Virtual EnviroTech 2021

June 2, 2021 - June 3, 2021

10:00 AM - 07:00 PM (Daily) - Virtual

 

Overview

Date: June 2 & June 3

Time: 8:00 AM MT (10:00 AM ET) - 5:00 PM MT (7:00 PM ET)

Cost: ESAA Member: $99 | Non-ESAA Member: $129

Link: https://esaa.org/envirotech/

 

About

While the key theme for EnviroTech 2021 is water, the event has been expanded to include numerous other environmental topics. These topics include various important items within the industry including: air, alternative energy, climate change, laboratory, regulatory and waste management. It will also include topics related to soil which which will be discussed in greater detail in a similar upcoming conference (Remtech 2021). In the agenda, various items can be seen which relates to remediation technologies. This includes “A Progressive In-Situ Remediation Approach for Dry-Cleaning Sites: Understanding The Subsurface” presented by Patrick O’Neill of Vertex Environmental and a session which focuses on Emerging Contaminants and Water, Wastewater, Groundwater. For more information about the event, click on the agenda for a complete schedule.

 

By attending this conference, you will receive:


© 2023 Canadian Brownfields Network. All rights reserved.